Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Bestuur van ViaVie Welzijn

Obbe Meijer - voorzitter
Wim Pijffers - penningmeester
Peter Mensink - algemeen bestuurslid
Marja de Jong - algemeen bestuurslid
Hans Brinks - algemeen bestuurslid
Wim Nijkamp - algemeen bestuurslid
Loes ter Harmsel - algemeen bestuurslid
Heleen Wijsman - notulist

Medewerkers van ViaVie Welzijn

Benjamin Beerthuis Benjamin Beerthuis
Directeur
beerthuis@viaviewelzijn.nl               
Gert-Jan van den Berg Gert-Jan van den Berg
Werkbegeleider BuurtKlusKracht
vandenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
Suzan Dereli Suzan Dereli
VVE Thuis
Ans Detert Ans Detert
Ouderenadviseur
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
detert@viaviewelzijn.nl
Patricia van Erven

Patricia van Erven
Jeugdwerker
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Begeleider BuurtKlusKracht
vanerven@viaviewelzijn.nl

Else de Feber Else de Feber
Beweegcoach
Team Buurtkracht
defeber@viaviewelzijn.nl
Romée Groothuis Romée Groothuis
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Jongerenwerker
groothuis@viaviewelzijn.nl
Lex Harmeling Lex Harmeling
Jongerenwerker
Team Buurtkracht
harmeling@viaviewelzijn.nl 
René Hoveling René Hoveling
Coördinator Buurtkracht
Coördinator Vluchtelingen
Team Buurtkracht
hoveling@viaviewelzijn.nl
Agnes Kemper Agnes Kemper
Financieel Administratief Medewerker
kemper@viaviewelzijn.nl
Hannie Nijkamp Hannie Nijkamp
Coördinator ServicePunt Vrijwilligers
Coördinator Taalpunt
nijkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
Kristina Odenhamn Kristina Odenhamn
Cultuurcoach
Team Buurtkracht
odenhamn@viaviewelzijn.nl 
Sanne Peppels

Sanne Wagemans
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
wagemans@viaviewelzijn.nl

Dian Pultrum Dian Pultrum
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
pultrum@viaviewelzijn.nl
Inge Scharrenberg Inge Scharrenberg
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Team Buurtkracht
scharrenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
Franske Veltkamp Franske Veltkamp
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
veltkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
Aniek Vogelzang

Aniek Vogelzang
Coördinator Vluchtelingen, VVE Thuis
en Gastouderopvang
vogelzang@viaviewelzijn.nl