Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Bestuur van ViaVie Welzijn

Obbe Meijer - voorzitter
Wim Pijffers - penningmeester
Peter Mensink - algemeen bestuurslid
Marja de Jong - algemeen bestuurslid
Johan Bakker - algemeen bestuurslid
Wim Nijkamp - algemeen bestuurslid
Loes ter Harmsel - algemeen bestuurslid
Notulist

Medewerkers van ViaVie Welzijn

Inge Hiddink Inge Hiddink
Directeur
hiddink@viaviewelzijn.nl               
Suzan Dereli Suzan Dereli
VVE Thuis
Ans Detert Ans Detert
Ouderenadviseur
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
detert@viaviewelzijn.nl
Patricia van Erven Patricia van Erven
Jongerenwerker
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
vanerven@viaviewelzijn.nl
Else de Feber Else de Feber
Beweegcoach
Team Buurtkracht
defeber@viaviewelzijn.nl
Martine Guitjens Martine Guitjens
Ouderenadviseur
Team Buurtkracht
guitjens@viaviewelzijn.nl
Lex Harmeling Lex Harmeling
Jongerenwerker
Team Buurtkracht
harmeling@viaviewelzijn.nl 
René Hoveling René Hoveling
Coördinator Buurtkracht
Coördinator Vluchtelingen
Team Buurtkracht
hoveling@viaviewelzijn.nl
Agnes Kemper Agnes Kemper
Financieel Administratief Medewerker
kemper@viaviewelzijn.nl
Hannie Nijkamp Hannie Nijkamp
Coördinator ServicePunt Vrijwilligers
Coördinator Taalpunt
nijkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
Kristina Odenhamn Kristina Odenhamn
Cultuurcoach
Team Buurtkracht
odenhamn@viaviewelzijn.nl 
Gerdien Ophof Gerdien Ophof
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
ophof@viaviewelzijn.nl
Dian Pultrum Dian Pultrum
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
pultrum@viaviewelzijn.nl
Inge Scharrenberg Inge Scharrenberg
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Team Buurtkracht
scharrenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
Franske Veltkamp Franske Veltkamp
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
veltkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
Aniek Vogelzang

Aniek Vogelzang
Coördinator Vluchtelingen, VVE Thuis, 
VraagRaak en Gastouderopvang
vogelzang@viaviewelzijn.nl