Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Bestuur van ViaVie Welzijn

Obbe Meijer - voorzitter
Wim Pijffers - penningmeester
Peter Mensink - algemeen bestuurslid
Marja de Jong - algemeen bestuurslid
Hans Brinks - algemeen bestuurslid
Wim Nijkamp - algemeen bestuurslid
Loes ter Harmsel - algemeen bestuurslid
Heleen Wijsman - notulist

Medewerkers van ViaVie Welzijn

Benjamin

Benjamin Beerthuis
Directeur
beerthuis@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 41 06 45 45               

Gert-jan

Gert-Jan van den Berg
Werkbegeleider BuurtKlusKracht
vandenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 15 23 32 98


Aschwin

Aschwin Bergsma
Opbouwwerker
bergsma@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 13 42 13 63 

Suzan Suzan Dereli
Begeleider VVE Thuis
Ans Ans Detert
Sociaal Adviseur
detert@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 08 03 83
Patricia

Patricia van Erven
Talentcoach
Medewerker PR & Communicatie
vanerven@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 21 96 27 31

Romée Romée Groothuis
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
groothuis@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 25 41 71 42
Lex Lex Harmeling
Jongerenwerker
harmeling@viaviewelzijn.nl 
06 45 90 02 54
Partner van Buurtkracht
René René Hoveling
Coördinator Buurtkracht
hoveling@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 65 03 08
Partner van Buurtkracht
Agnes Agnes Kemper
Hoofd Financien & P&O
kemper@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 14 41 34 95
Hannie Hannie Nijkamp
Coördinator Via Vorsa
Coördinator Taalpunt
nijkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 33 59 21 53
Kristina Kristina Odenhamn
Cultuurcoach
odenhamn@viaviewelzijn.nl 
06 40 18 92 15
Partner van Buurtkracht
Sanne

Sanne Wagemans
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
wagemans@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 22 73 77

Dian Dian Pultrum
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
pultrum@viaviewelzijn.nl
Inge Inge Scharrenberg
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
scharrenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 40 84 86
Partner van Buurtkracht
Ingrid Ingrid Schulting
Beweegcoach
schulting@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 17 48 29 57
Partner van Buurtkracht
Franske Franske Veltkamp
Sociaal adviseur
veltkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 14 57 31 91
Aniek

Aniek Vogelzang
Manager
Coördinator Gastouderopvang
vogelzang@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 21 66 38 29