Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Bestuur van ViaVie Welzijn

Obbe Meijer - voorzitter
Wim Pijffers - penningmeester
Peter Mensink - algemeen bestuurslid
Marja de Jong - algemeen bestuurslid
Hans Brinks - algemeen bestuurslid
Wim Nijkamp - algemeen bestuurslid
Loes ter Harmsel - algemeen bestuurslid
Heleen Wijsman - notulist

Medewerkers van ViaVie Welzijn

Benjamin Beerthuis

Benjamin Beerthuis
Directeur
beerthuis@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 41 06 45 45               

Gert-Jan van den Berg

Gert-Jan van den Berg
Werkbegeleider BuurtKlusKracht
vandenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 15 23 32 98


Aschwin

Aschwin Bergsma
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Opbouwwerker
bergsma@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 13 42 13 63 

Suzan Dereli Suzan Dereli
VVE Thuis
Ans Detert Ans Detert
Ouderenadviseur
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
detert@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 08 03 83
Patricia van Erven

Patricia van Erven
Coaching
Communicatie
Educatie
vanerven@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 21 96 27 31

Romée Groothuis Romée Groothuis
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Jongerenwerker
groothuis@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 25 41 71 42
Lex Harmeling Lex Harmeling
Jongerenwerker
Team Buurtkracht
harmeling@viaviewelzijn.nl 
06 45 90 02 54
René Hoveling René Hoveling
Coördinator Buurtkracht
Coördinator Vluchtelingen
Team Buurtkracht
hoveling@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 65 03 08
Agnes Kemper Agnes Kemper
Financieel Administratief Medewerker
kemper@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 14 41 34 95
Hannie Nijkamp Hannie Nijkamp
Coördinator ServicePunt Vrijwilligers
Coördinator Taalpunt
nijkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 33 59 21 53
Kristina Odenhamn Kristina Odenhamn
Cultuurcoach
Team Buurtkracht
odenhamn@viaviewelzijn.nl 
06 40 18 92 15
Sanne Peppels

Sanne Wagemans
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
wagemans@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 22 73 77

Dian Pultrum Dian Pultrum
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
pultrum@viaviewelzijn.nl
Inge Scharrenberg Inge Scharrenberg
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Team Buurtkracht
scharrenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 45 40 84 86
Ingrid Ingrid Schulting
Beweegcoach
schulting@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 17 48 29 57
Franske Veltkamp Franske Veltkamp
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
veltkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 14 57 31 91
Aniek Vogelzang

Aniek Vogelzang
Coördinator Vluchtelingen, VVE Thuis
en Gastouderopvang
vogelzang@viaviewelzijn.nl
06 21 66 38 29