Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Wie werken er?

Bestuur van ViaVie Welzijn

Hijn Bondrager - voorzitter
Jan Teeselink - penningmeester
Obbe Meijer - secretaris
Peter Mensink - algemeen bestuurslid
Marja de Jong - algemeen bestuurslid
Johan Bakker - algemeen bestuurslid
Wim Nijkamp - algemeen bestuurslid
Vacature - notulist

Medewerkers van ViaVie Welzijn

Inge Hiddink Inge Hiddink
Directeur
hiddink@viaviewelzijn.nl               
Ans Detert Ans Detert
Ouderenadviseur
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
detert@viaviewelzijn.nl
Patricia van Erven Patricia van Erven
Jongerenwerker
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
vanerven@viaviewelzijn.nl
René Hoveling René Hoveling
Coördinator Wijkprojecten
Coördinator Vluchtelingen
hoveling@viaviewelzijn.nl
Lex Harmeling Lex Harmeling
Jongerenwerker
Wijkprojecten
harmeling@viaviewelzijn.nl 
Agnes Kemper Agnes Kemper
Financieel Administratief Medewerker
kemper@viaviewelzijn.nl
Hannie Nijkamp Hannie Nijkamp
Coördinator ServicePunt Vrijwilligers
Coördinator Taalpunt
nijkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
Kristina Odenhamn Kristina Odenhamn
Combinatiefunctionaris Cultuur-Onderwijs
odenhamn@viaviewelzijn.nl 
Gerdien Ophof Gerdien Ophof
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
ophof@viaviewelzijn.nl
Dian Pultrum Dian Pultrum
Bemiddelingsmedewerker Gastouderopvang
pultrum@viaviewelzijn.nl
Inge Scharrenberg Inge Scharrenberg
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
scharrenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
Franske Veltkamp Franske Veltkamp
Sociaal Cultureel Werker
Administratief Medewerker
veltkamp@viaviewelzijn.nl
Aniek Eggink

Aniek Vogelzang
Coördinator Vluchtelingen, VVE Thuis, 
VraagRaak en Gastouderopvang
vogelzang@viaviewelzijn.nl

Suzan Dereli

Suzan Dereli
VVE Thuis